Contact Us

Head Office :@

Address : Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Laxman Nagar,Dange Chowk,Thergoan, Pune 411033.
Phone : 9075028001 / 9075028002
E-mail : preranabankho@preranabank.com
Website : www.preranabank.com
Customer Care Cell HO : +91-7721900900

Registration Number : PNA / BNK / 115 / 1998.
Registration Date : 24’th march 1998.
Liecence No : USB Maharashtra 1632 P.
GST IN Number : 27AADAP0945M1Z9

Timings for H.O. and All Branches : Monday to Friday : 10:30 AM To 01:30 PM  &  02:30 PM To 05:30 PM,
1st ,3rd and 5th Saturdays : 9.30 AM To 2.30 PM
2nd and 4th Saturday and Sundays Weekly off

Our Branches

Thergaon @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Laxmannagar,Dange Chowk,
Thergaon,Pune – 411033
Phone : +91-9075028002.
e-mail:-bmthergaon@preranabank.com

Chikhali @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, G.M.C.Raj Palace,
Sector No.19,Chikhali, Pune – 412 114
Phone : +91-9075028003.
e-mail:-bmchikhali@preranabank.com

Chakan @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Shubhmangal Plaza,
Pune-Nasik Hyway, Chakan Pune – 411 501
Phone : +91-9075028004.
e-mail:-bmchakan@preranabank.com.

Alandi @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Gokul Niwas Alandi Devachi,
Dehu-Alandi Road, Tal-Khed, Dist : Pune 412 105
Phone : +91-9075028005.
e-mail:-bmalandi@preranabank.com.

Bhosari @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Bhosari Alandi Raod,
Bhosari, Pune – 411 039
Phone : +91-9075028006.
e-mail:-bmbhosari@preranabank.com.

Ravet @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Pearl Residency,
D.Y.Patil college Road,Ravet Chinchwad,Pune – 412 101
Phone : +91-9075028007.
e-mail:-bmravet@preranabank.com.

Kasar-Amboli @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd,Ghotawade Phata,
Mouje Kasar-Amboli,Tal-Mulshi,Dist-Pune 412 108
Phone : +91-9075028008.
e-mail:-bmkasaramboli@preranabank.com

Sangavi @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd,Near Nrusinh school,
Shitole Nagar,Old Sangavi,Pune 411 027
Phone : +91-9075028009.
e-mail:-bmsangvi@preranabank.com

Nasarapur @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd,Sr.No.85,Cheladi-Velha Raod,
Main Raod,Nasarapur,Tal-Bhor,Dist-Pune 412 213
Phone : +91-9075028010.
e-mail:-bmnasarapur@preranabank.com.

Perne Phata @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd,Milkat No.1168,1st Floor
Pune-Nagar Raod,Perne Phata,Lonikand,Dist-Pune 412 216
Phone : +91-9075028011.
e-mail:-bmpernephata@preranabank.com

Vadgaon Dhayari @

Prerana Co-Operative Bank Ltd,Sundar Sankul,Building No-D-3
Pari Company Raod,Mouje Dhayari,Pune 411 041
Phone : +91-9075028012.
e-mail:-bmvadgaondhayari@preranabank.com

Pimple Nilakh @

Prerana Co-Op Bank Ltd. Pimple Nilakh, Sarve. No. 26/1/1 + 2/5/1/11
and Sarve. No. 26/1/1 + 2/5/1/12,city no 1368 and 1369,
Parmar Shrushti Co-Op Housing Society Ltd.
Shop no. 2,3 .Pune 411 027
Phone : +91-9075028013.
e-mail:-bmpimplenilakh@preranabank.com

Kalewadi @

Prerana Co-Op Bank Ltd.In Front of D-Mart,Kalewadi Pune 411 027
Phone : +91-9075028014.
e-mail:-bmkalewadi@preranabank.com

Katraj @

Prerana Co-Op Bank Ltd. Shri Pooja Building, First Floor, Trimurti Chowk, Opposite To Bikaner Sweets,
Near Ichchapurti Ganesh Mandir,Pune 411 046
Phone : +91-9075028015.
e-mail:-bmkatraj@preranabank.com

Nigadi @

Prerana Co-Op Bank Ltd. Shop No 1,2, ABC Square Building,
Sambhaji Chowk ,Pune 411 033
Phone : +91-9075028016.
e-mail:-bmnigdi@preranabank.com